krotfarms.blogg.se

Fsx joystick sensitivity
Fsx joystick sensitivity









Very weird ! I also notice that the control of flight is very difficult with AP off Try to change Trim but i experience the same thing all the time ! Try to pull up with the joystick, but the latency time is so long to avoid to crash. Yes i confirm, i 've noticed the same behaviour at about 200ft before landing, the bus begins to fall very quickly

#Fsx joystick sensitivity full#

Would be nice to know other people experience, especially the lucky ones who have flown the real thing.Īre you sure you are in full control of the aircraft at that moment? If you make a strong control input the FBW will move from what ever mode it is in to the direct mode but that sometimes takes a moment.Īlso keep in mind that most pilots who flown Airbus have told us that fully manually flown it not a very nice aircraft to fly, a bit slow in everything, very unlike a Boeing of the same size that's responsive and seems to enjoy flying. Also, if you watch videos on youtube the real thing seems to be a lot more responsive, and I find a little suspicious that the plane would saddenly start nose diving and any attempt to pull the joystick up goes pretty much unnoticed. I've never flown a real airliner so I can't be sure if this is realistic modelling or not, but this is the first add-on to show this kind of bahaviour if that is anything to go by. However, I have to say I'm also a little puzzled by the flight controls. Let me start by saying that I'm impressed with this add-on, definately worth the wait and the money! Well done Aerosoft. PS : I am using a basic Logitech Extreme 3D joy. my speed was 180 knots and I was flying manually. worst, the plane suddenly start picking down and I could not avoid the crash.

fsx joystick sensitivity

I was approaching the runway and had hard time to quickly adapt the heading. I found that, even setting the sensitivity to max and null zone to 0, the airbus is not really reactive at low speed.

fsx joystick sensitivity

I have just bought this nice bird and had a question with regards to joystick sensitivity.









Fsx joystick sensitivity